Mum?

March 21, 2015

Mom? Can you sit with me? Can I tell you a story? There was once a girl and her mum and they were on a bus…. Let’s go! Can I hold your hand? Come this way! Slow down. You’re going to fast. Wait, over here. Wow! Look at that worm! Ewww. Ooo flowers. Can I pick some. Wait for me! (jump, splash, jump, splash, jump, SPLASH!) Faster mum! What is that? Can I try some? What are you doing? Can I do it? Will you scratch my back? Can I snuggle with you? (poke, POKE, poke, poke…. poke………….POKE) Move over, I haven’t got any room, come closer, I’m cold. Mu-Uuum! She’s on my side! I’m going to climb this wall, hold my hand. I can do it by myself. Ow! I hurt myself! Why didn’t you help me! Can I have something to eat?  

I’m (Mum?)  hungry (I’m) can (bored) I (can) have (I) something (watch) to (TV?) eat?

Are we there yet? How about now?

Leave a Reply

