Bad pics, awesome top

May 16, 2013

Hi lovely readers…

I kinda got swallowed up by my work for a while. So I haven’t had heaps of time for creative pursuits, but here is something….

I scored this awesome top from a friend of mine. It was a bit short and the sleeves were eeenormous, but the fabric was so vibrant. So I took it in and frankesteined an extension to the bottom.

Thanks F! I love it!

Before sewing

Before sewing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After sewing

After sewing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a little closer

a little closer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

