Just something I whipped up (not)

December 31, 2012

Heck. This one was not easy.

I decided to make an iPad cover for a friend. I still had some fab fabric from my DIY roman blind which I thought would look awesome. It had to be quilted to protect the iPad and I had never done that before.

It was. so. HARD.

But it looks great.

Original tutorial here, but I had to do go ahead and do mine all different like. D’ya like?

20121231-231632.jpg

20121231-231649.jpg

2 Responses to “Just something I whipped up (not)”

  1. What was so hard? It looks terrific!

  2. Robyn said

    More than like,I super duper LOVE.Going to read some more posts;) You are inspiring

Leave a Reply

