Birthday Dress

September 25, 2012

I’ve been neglecting the blog a little bit but I’m posting a picture of AB in her dress which I made.

This was an interesting project. There was no pattern, but the original website explained how to make your own pattern using existing clothes that you know fit.

I mucked up a couple of times and had to do quite a lot of unpicking and resewing but the outcome is that AB loves (and I mean “LOVES”) the dress. Which I love.

Now, what to make next?

2 Responses to “Birthday Dress”

  1. Sanah said

    AB looks amazing in it ! 🙂

  2. Make a dress for yourself next…..

Leave a Reply

