My my, that’s a fancy lightswitch

March 27, 2012

Why thank you for noticing.

This might be one of my favourite projects.

Using Mod-podge and craft paper, I added some design and colour to a boring light switch cover.

In our freshly painted, crisp white hallway, it’s perfect.

There are heaps of tutorials online with many gorgeous designs and ideas.

This one seems pretty good. Keep in mind you can do this with fabric too.

One Response to “My my, that’s a fancy lightswitch”

  1. Tammy RH said

    That is very very cool. That makes me want modpodge!

Leave a Reply

