Duct Tape Magic

January 4, 2012

I’ve been on the look out for good home-made presents for my male friends and relatives. I figured that crocheted flowers and scented candles weren’t going to be popular. So I had a go at making a wallet out of duct tape. I followed this tutorial. And this site is pretty good too. The wallet has a space for notes, three pockets, a secret compartment and a clear pocket for an ID.

After I made the wallet I thought I would decorate my notebook for work. Awesome… Now, what else can I make?? Ideas?

2 Responses to “Duct Tape Magic”

  1. Cheryl said

    Love the colour combination! I’m also into making duct tape wallets. You can check ’em out at http://absolutelycheryl.wordpress.com/diy-fun/ if you’re interested 🙂

Leave a Reply

