A complete failure…

December 30, 2011

… according to the instructions. I totally forgot to copy down part of the instructions and forgot to cut out a bunch of pieces. The bag was orginally supposed to have an inside pocket and a smaller pocket but I have invented a new design I think.  I worked at it and got creative and in the words of Tim Gunn. I MADE IT WORK!!

Sure it’s wonky on some corners and it’s not reversible and it doesn’t have an inside pocket, but it does have a lining and it’s A BAG!!

Made from secondhand leftovers and an old pair of pants.

Just need to decide who to give it to now 🙂 I’ve got two lovely people in mind….

 

Leave a Reply

