Grocery bag

December 18, 2011

A little while ago I made a grocery bag out of an old Lucerne (Chicken straw) bag. It came out pretty cool and they are easy to make. (All up an hour of time maybe?)

I bought some heavy-duty thread and a heavy-duty needle. This website was my inspiration, but I ended up doing the boxing the bottom based on my own trial-and-error methods. You could also use seed bags and I was really happy to see the dog’s Tux biscuits come in the same type of material.

Thanks to my lovely assistant for helping to model the product.

 

Leave a Reply

