I made an actual dress!

November 10, 2011

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did I mention I got a sewing machine for my birthday (which was in October, late birthday presents are still permissible.) Mum did AB’s (the taller one) and I ‘helped’, mainly by making her cups of tea. But I did KDs and Mum supervised that one… Of course we had jaffa stains on it five minutes later but I love the fabric the kids chose.

 

Action Shot!

One Response to “I made an actual dress!”

  1. Wendy said

    Well done! Kids are now ready for Pride!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

