World, hello!

May 14, 2011

So this is my first post.

I decided to start a blog because, hey, everyone else is doing it! and more seriously, because I have bundles of thoughts that I sometimes just want to put somewhere. I’m still deciding what I’ll blog about. Topics will include but are not limited to: feminism, parenting or to be more specific, mothering, cooking/baking, craft projects, relationships, things which impress/outrage me and life-in-general.

I used to keep a journal and this in way will play that role. But I’m a faster typer than writer.

As an experiment I’ve decided not to tell everyone that I’m blogging. Not yet. Just to see what happens.

Here I go!

One Response to “World, hello!”

  1. Brie said

    you should put a subscribe link on here so I can get updates when you post stuff 🙂 i love hearing your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

