Spam, but not ham

April 20, 2012

Checked my spam comments folder today and laughed out loud so I thought I would share.

Comment Number One: Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

Comment Number Two (my favorite): Hello there: thank you for using some time of writing up this information. I often attempt to further more my comprehension of facts. Irrespective of whether I agree or disagree, I like information. I bear in mind the previous times if the only source of important information was the library or the newspaper. They equally feel so archaic. : )

and Comment Number Three: Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your submit is simply nice and that i could assume you’re a professional in this subject. Well with your permission let me to clutch your RSS feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

